Photo: OSU gives Delany helmet full of Buckeye stickers

Photo: OSU gives Delany helmet full of Buckeye stickers

Urban Meyer & Jim Delany

Fact: Jim Delany is going to leave the 2013 BTN Football Tour with quite the stash of Big Ten memorabilia. One day after receiving a personalized No. 25 jersey and a (new) throwback helmet from Indiana on the trip’s first stop, the commissioner received an Ohio State helmet – decorated with 25 Buckeye stickers – Wednesday.

[ PHOTO: It’s official: Ohio State adds Buckeye leaves to back of jersey collar ]

As one can probably guess with the “25” theme, the gifts are in honor of Jim Delany’s 25th football season as Big Ten commissioner.

Here’s Delany with the helmet and speaking to the second-ranked Buckeyes:

Jim Delany

View our tour schedule and relive all the stops:

SHOW ON BTN (8 p.m. ET)
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Monday, Aug. 12
Ohio State
RECAP | TWEETS | PICS Tuesday, Aug. 13
Penn State
Thursday, Aug. 8 Wednesday, Aug. 14
Saturday, Aug. 10 Friday, Aug. 16
Michigan State
Sunday, Aug. 11 Saturday, Aug. 17
Monday, Aug. 12
Monday, Aug. 19
Tuesday, Aug. 13
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Wednesday, Aug. 14
Wednesday, Aug. 21
Thursday, Aug. 15
Thursday, Aug. 22
Friday, Aug. 16
Friday, Aug. 23
Monday, Aug. 19
Saturday, Aug. 24
Tuesday, Aug. 20
Sunday, Aug. 25

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
10:00 AMFlorida at IndianaWatch
12:00 PMPenn St. at Michigan St.Watch
3:00 PMNorthwestern at Michigan St.Watch
5:00 PMDenver at Michigan St.Watch
6:00 PMMichigan St. at Ohio St.Watch
6:30 PMHoosier HysteriaWatch
7:00 PMNebraska at Rutgers Watch
7:00 PMPenn St. at MichiganWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.