Video: Gary Andersen 'Football Report' interview

Richard Mackson-US PRESSWIRE

Video: Gary Andersen 'Football Report' interview

Wisconsin hosts its annual spring game at 5 p.m. ET Saturday live on BTN/BTN2Go. That, of course, means college football fans will get their first look at how the Badgers may operate in 2013 under new coach Gary Andersen. To preview Saturday’s spring game, Gerry DiNardo sat down with Andersen to discuss Wisconsin’s proud power running game, plus much more. Watch the full interview.

[ RELATED: Get all of BTN.com’s Big Ten spring football coverage ]

Looking for Wisconsin’s 2013 schedule?

Here you go:

Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Massachusetts TBA
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Tennessee Tech TBA
Sat. Sep. 14 at Arizona State TBA
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Purdue TBA
Sat. Sep. 28 at 3 Ohio State TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 vs. 17 Northwestern TBA
Sat. Oct. 19 at Illinois TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 at Iowa TBA
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Brigham Young TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Indiana TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 at Minnesota TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 vs. Penn State TBA
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
7:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast at Rutgers Watch
7:00 PMTemple at Penn St.Watch
8:00 PMSt. Louis at WisconsinWatch
Wednesday Sep 28
4:00 PMBowling Green at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMSIUE at Ohio St.Watch
7:30 PMButler at IndianaWatch
7:30 PMDetroit Mercy at MichiganWatch
8:00 PMMaryland at IowaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.