Gerry DiNardo talks Nebraska Red-White spring game

At 3 p.m. ET Saturday, BTN/BTN2Go will air the Nebraska Red-White spring game. To preview the game, Mike Hall asked Gerry DiNardo for the one thing Nebraska fans should be watching in the Big Ten’s first spring game of the year. In typical DiNardo fashion, he ignored the question and offered two things. Hear both of DiNardo’s answers in this video.

Here’s a look at Nebraska’s 2013 schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Wyoming TBA
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Southern Miss TBA
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. UCLA TBA
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. South Dakota State TBA
Sat. Oct. 5 vs. Illinois TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 at Purdue TBA
Sat. Oct. 26 at Minnesota TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 vs. 17 Northwestern TBA
Sat. Nov. 9 at 24 Michigan TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 vs. Michigan State TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 at Penn State TBA
Fri. Nov. 29 vs. Iowa TBA

2 Comments

Your Opinion?
Show Comments (2 Comments)
Frank Lammers on 4/6/2013 @ 2:40pm EDT Said:

Will there be a replay of the Nebraska spring game?

    Brent Yarina, BTN.com on 4/7/2013 @ 3:00pm EDT Said:

    Frank – Yes, we’ll air it again at 9 p.m. ET Monday.