Video: Mark Pantoni 'Football Report' interview

Video: Mark Pantoni 'Football Report' interview

No one hauled in a better 2013 recruiting class than Urban Meyer and Ohio State, according to Scout.com. In all, the Buckeyes inked 24 players, including five five-star recruits. On Monday night’s “Football Report,” BTN analyst Gerry DiNardo sat down with Mark Pantoni, Ohio State’s director of player personnel. How do the Buckeyes go about recruiting some of the nation’s elite talent? Find out in the video now.

[ RELATED: Get more on Ohio State’s heralded 2013 recruiting class ]

Here’s a quick look at Ohio State’s 2013 schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 vs. Buffalo TBA
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. San Diego State TBA
Sat. Sep. 14 at California TBA
Sat. Sep. 21 vs. Florida A&M TBA
Sat. Sep. 28 vs. Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Oct. 5 at 17 Northwestern TBA
Sat. Oct. 19 vs. Iowa TBA
Sat. Oct. 26 vs. Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 at Purdue TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 at Illinois TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Indiana TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 at 24 Michigan TBA
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
1:00 PMMinnesota at NebraskaWatch
1:00 PMWinthrop at MichiganWatch
1:00 PMMichigan at MarylandWatch
1:00 PMIllinois at IowaWatch
2:00 PMVillanova at IndianaWatch
3:00 PMWashington St. at IowaWatch
3:00 PMIllinois at IowaWatch
Tuesday Mar 28
3:05 PMW. Michigan at Michigan St.Watch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.