Darrell Hazell sits down with 'Football Report'

Darrell Hazell sits down with 'Football Report'

On Monday night’s “Football Report,” BTN analyst Gerry DiNardo sat down with new Purdue coach Darrell Hazell. Among the topics discussed, Hazell shared why he chose to return to Kent State to coach the team’s bowl game despite being named Purdue coach one month earlier. Watch the full interview here and see our other videos with Hazell in this post.

All-access with Purdue on National Signing Day:

Black History Month feature on Darrell Hazell:

One-on-one with Darrell Hazell:

Here’s an early look ahead to Purdue’s 2013 schedule:

Day Date Opponent Time TV Result
Sat. Aug. 31 at Cincinnati TBA
Sat. Sep. 7 vs. Indiana State TBA
Sat. Sep. 14 vs. 4 Notre Dame TBA
Sat. Sep. 21 at Wisconsin TBA
Sat. Sep. 28 vs. 22 Northern Illinois TBA
Sat. Oct. 12 vs. 25 Nebraska TBA
Sat. Oct. 19 at Michigan State TBA
Sat. Nov. 2 vs. 3 Ohio State TBA
Sat. Nov. 9 vs. Iowa TBA
Sat. Nov. 16 at Penn State TBA
Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Illinois TBA
Sat. Nov. 30 at Indiana TBA
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
7:00 PMMinnesota at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMWisconsin at IndianaWatch
8:00 PMSan Jose St. at NebraskaWatch
8:00 PMRobert Morris at IowaWatch
Tomorrow
2:00 PMPittsburgh at Penn St.Watch
3:00 PMC. Michigan at IllinoisWatch
7:30 PMWisconsin at MichiganWatch
8:00 PMIowa St. at IowaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.