National Duals to air live on Digital Network

National Duals to air live on Digital Network

BTN will provide live coverage of all four sessions of the NWCA/Cliff Keen Division I National Dual Meet Championship hosted by the  Minnesota via the Big Ten Digital Network on Friday and Saturday. Four of the eight competing teams are Big Ten squads: Minnesota, Iowa, Illinois and Ohio State. All four programs rank in the nation’s top 10: No. 2 Iowa, N0. 3 Minnesota, No. 4 Ohio State, and No. 8 Illinois.

Session one begins at 7 p.m. ET on Friday with Illinois and Ohio State in action, followed by Minnesota and Iowa competing in session two at 9 p.m. ET. Winners advance to compete on Saturday.

Not familiar with the Big Ten Digital Network? It combines streaming audio and video content from all 12 member institutions with up to 500 additional games streamed exclusively from the Big Ten Network. Go directly to the National Dual Meet events to subscribe via the links below (all times ET).

Click here for the full tournament bracket. And get more details at Until then, check out the latest Top 25 in the Intermat rankings, and find the full rankings at

1 Penn State 99 Big Ten
2 Iowa 96 Big Ten
3 Oklahoma State 87 Big 12
4 Minnesota 76.5 Big Ten
5 Ohio State 61.5 Big Ten
6 Missouri 58 MAC
7 Cornell 49.5 EIWA
8 Illinois 48.5 Big Ten
9 Oregon State 47.5 Pac-12
10 Central Michigan 41 MAC
11 Oklahoma 40 Big 12
12 Virginia Tech 39 ACC
13 Nebraska 33 Big Ten
14 Lehigh 32.5 EIWA
15 Boise State 26.5 Pac-12
15 Edinboro 26.5 EWL
17 Pittsburgh 25.5 EWL
18 Binghamton 24.5 CAA
19 Maryland 24 ACC
19 Northwestern 24 Big Ten
21 Kent State 23.5 MAC
22 Wisconsin 20 Big Ten
23 Virginia 19 ACC
24 Air Force 17.5 WWC
24 North Carolina 17.5 ACC