Dec 1, 2012; Indianapolis, IN, USA; Wisconsin Badgers coach Bret Bielema accepts the trophy from Big Ten commissioner Jim Delany as linebacker Chris Borland (left) and running back Monte Ball (second from left) celebrate after defeating the Nebraska Cornhuskers during the Big Ten championship game at Lucas Oil Stadium. Wisconsin defeated Nebraska 70-31.