Minnesota wrestling tops Nebraska

Minnesota wrestling tops Nebraska

The No. 1 Gophers opened Big Ten action against the No. 9 ranked Cornhuskers and came out with a 27-7 win on Friday night.

Below is the complete schedule of wrestling events for BTN TV/BTN2Go as well as the Big Ten Digital Network:

2012-2013 Wrestling on BTN/BTN2Go & BTDN
Saturday, Nov. 10 Old Dominion at Purdue 1:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Nov. 10 Missouri at Purdue 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Nov. 11 Pittsburgh at Michigan 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Nov. 16 Lehigh at Penn State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Nov. 16 Minnesota at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Nov. 30 Edinboro at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Dec. 7 Eastern Michigan at Michigan 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Dec. 7 Michigan State at Wisconsin 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Dec. 8 Oregon State at Minnesota 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Dec. 8 Arizona State at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 9 Wisconsin at Nebraska 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 16 Southern Illinois Edwardsville at Purdue 1:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 16 Iowa Western Community College at Purdue 3:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Dec. 30 Midlands Championships at Northwestern 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 4 Ohio State at Iowa 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 4 Purdue at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 6 Bucknell at Michigan State 12:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 6 Purdue at Iowa 6:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 11 Nebraska at Michigan 7:00 PM (Live on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 11 Minnesota at Ohio State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 12 Nebraska at Northwestern 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 13 Minnesota Indiana 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 13 Michigan State at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 18 Wisconsin at Penn State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 18 Ohio State at Indiana 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 18 Iowa at Michigan 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Jan. 18 Illinois at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 20 Penn State at Purdue 1:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 20 Iowa at Michigan State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 20 Wisconsin at Ohio State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Monday, Jan. 21 Illinois at Minnesota 8:30 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 25 Northwestern at Michigan State 6:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Jan. 25 Indiana at Wisconsin 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Jan. 26 Iowa at Minnesota 4:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Sunday, Jan. 27 Northwestern at Michigan 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 27 Nebraska at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Jan. 27 Indiana at Illinois TBA (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 1 Penn State at Iowa 9:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Feb. 1 Michigan at Indiana 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 01 Michigan State at Nebraska 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 1 Purdue at Northwestern 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 3 Michigan at Purdue 1:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 3 Michigan State at Minnesota 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 8 Iowa at Illinois 8:00 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Friday, Feb. 8 Ohio State at Michigan 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 10 Michigan at Michigan State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 10 Penn State at Ohio State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 10 Nebraska at Iowa 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Monday, Feb. 11 Indiana at Purdue 6:30 PM (LIVE on BTN/BTN2Go)
Saturday, Feb. 16 Edinboro at Iowa 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Sunday, Feb. 17 Rider at Penn State 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Friday, Feb. 22 Central Michigan at Michigan State 7:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Saturday, Feb. 23 Northwestern at Indiana 2:00 PM (LIVE on BTDN)
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Today
12:00 PMMaryland at NorthwesternWatch
1:00 PMMinnesota at PurdueWatch
1:00 PMRutgers at IowaWatch
1:00 PMIowa at Ohio St.Watch
1:00 PMIllinois at Rutgers Watch
1:00 PMNorthwestern at MarylandWatch
1:00 PMNebraska at Penn St.Watch
1:00 PMWisconsin at IndianaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.