TV times, dates for 2012 Big Ten Softball

TV times, dates for 2012 Big Ten Softball

At least 27 Big Ten softball games will be broadcast on BTN this season, with a minimum of 66 additional games streamed on the digital network. A select number of streamed baseball and softball games will be televised on delay through BTN’s Student U initiative.

Here’s the BTN TV softball schedule:

2012 Softball (all times ET) | Find schedule for all Big Ten Digital Network web-streaming events
Date Away Home Time Airs
Sun., April 1 Nebraska at Minnesota 1 p.m. LIVE
Sun., April 1 Northwestern at Wisconsin 3 p.m. LIVE
Fri., April 6 Michigan at Ohio State 5:30 p.m. LIVE
Sat., April 7 Iowa at Northwestern 1 p.m. LIVE
Sat., April 7 Iowa at Northwestern 3 p.m. LIVE
Sat., April 14 Wisconsin at Illinois 5 p.m.
Sat., April 14 Wisconsin at Illinois 7 p.m.
Sun., April 15 Ohio State at Purdue 2 p.m.
Sun., April 15 Nebraska at Iowa 4 p.m.
Sun., April 22 Iowa at Michigan State Noon LIVE
Sun., April 22 Northwestern at Indiana 2 p.m. LIVE
Sun., April 22 Northwestern at Indiana 4 p.m. LIVE
Sat., April 28 Illinois at Michigan 3:30 p.m. LIVE
Sat., April 28 Illinois at Michigan 5:30 p.m. LIVE
Sun., April 29 Minnesota at Penn State Noon LIVE
Sun., April 29 Michigan State at Nebraska 2 p.m. LIVE
Wed., May 2 UW-Green Bay at Wisconsin 4 p.m. LIVE
Wed., May 2 UW-Green Bay at Wisconsin 6 p.m. LIVE
Sat., May 5 Iowa at at Ohio State 6 p.m. LIVE
Sat., May 5 Iowa at Ohio State 8 p.m. LIVE
Sun., May 6 Penn State at Illinois 3 p.m. LIVE
Fri., May 11 Purdue at Michigan 6 p.m. LIVE
Fri., May 11 Iowa at Minnesota 8 p.m. LIVE
Sat., May 12 Indiana at Michigan State 3 p.m. LIVE
Sat., May 12 Indiana at Michigan State 5 p.m. LIVE
Sat., May 12 TBD at TBD 7:30 p.m. LIVE
Advertisement

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

BTN Plus on BTN2Go

all times ET
Tomorrow
7:00 PMFlorida Gulf Coast at Rutgers Watch
7:00 PMTemple at Penn St.Watch
8:00 PMSt. Louis at WisconsinWatch
Wednesday Sep 28
4:00 PMBowling Green at Michigan St.Watch
7:00 PMSIUE at Ohio St.Watch
7:30 PMButler at IndianaWatch
7:30 PMDetroit Mercy at MichiganWatch
8:00 PMMaryland at IowaWatch

Watch hundreds of live non-televised Big Ten events via BTN Plus on BTN2Go.